Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Text Only • 
This is an image for the page header
Faculty and Staff at Narragansett School

Office Staff
Principal - Cynthia Remick
Administrative Assistant - Sylvia Hawkes
Lead Teacher - Eunice Bentley
School Secretary - Ann Fauver
Social Worker - Jane Meggison
School Resource Officers - Michael Coffin   Wayne Drown


First Grade

Second Grade

New TBD - Librarian
New TBD - Art Teacher
Amy Stewart - Music Teacher
Michael Fortier - Phys Education Teacher - web page

Diane Knott - Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Daralyn McColl - Gifted and Talented EdTech

Cecely Conrad - English for Speakers of Other Languages

Joanne Gauley - Technology Integrator
Special Education Staff
Maryanne Connolly - Functional Life Teacher
Cathy Larochelle - Speech/Language Pathologist - web page

Jami Haynes - Resource Program
Gail Trefethern-Kelley - Occupational Therapist
Betsy Clark - Physical Therapist

Jessie Forrest - Instructional Strategist

Kim Fadrigon - Literacy K-5 Coordinator - web page
Eunice Bentley - Literacy Teacher

Cheryl Fotter - K-5 Math Coordinator
Eunice Bentley - Math Teacher

Educational Technicians
Karen Bussiere - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Susan Grygiel - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Faith Joyal - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Lindsey Ketch - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Kathryn Morrill - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Cathy Stevens - Sp Ed EdTech
Trisha Wilkins - Spec. Ed. EdTech

Janet Kuech - Resource EdTech
Jennifer Mitchell - Resource EdTech
Peggy Dean - Math/Literacy
Gael Ketch - Math/Literacy
Nikki Combes - Learning Lab

Mary Moreno - Library/Media

Cafeteria Staff
Raina Cooper - Kitchen Manager
Janet Lumbert
Robyn Flint

Last Modified: Aug 01, 2016
The Gorham schools are committed to the belief that all of our students will find success in school